2013 Pacific Amphitheatre The Pacific Amphitheatre OCFEC Toyota
2015 Toyota Summer Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre

TBA
Friday, July 17
TBA
Saturday, July 18
TBA
Sunday, July 19
     
TBA
Wednesday, July 22
TBA
Thursday, July 23
TBA
Friday, July 24
     
TBA
Saturday, July 25
TBA
Sunday, July 26
TBA
Wednesday, July 29
     
TBA
Thursday, July 30
TBA
Friday, July 31
TBA
Saturday, August 1
     
TBA
Sunday, August 2
TBA
Wednesday, August 5
TBA
Thursday, August 6
     
TBA
Friday, August 7
TBA
Saturday, August 8
TBA
Sunday, August 9
     
TBA
Wednesday, August 12
TBA
Thursday, August 13
TBA
Friday, August 14
     
TBA
Saturday, August 15
TBA
Sunday, August 16
 
 
 
     

Join Us

Pacific Amphitheatre Facebook Pacific Amphitheatre Twitter Pacific Amphitheatre Instagram

Twitter Updates

Subscribe


VIP Access
Get the latest information about the Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre as well as special offers.

OC Fair Weather

 
 
sponsers Toyota
Click here for sponsorship information

Copyright 2014 Orange County Fair & Event Center  |  Pacific Amphitheatre Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us