2013 Pacific Amphitheatre The Pacific Amphitheatre OCFEC Toyota
 

Despite our best efforts, the Willie Nelson & Family and Alison Krause with Union Station concert will not be able to be rescheduled at the Pacific Amphitheatre based on their schedule and ours. While we thought the show could go on rain or shine, the weather pattern changed and the amount of rain we received was unprecedented for our venue, forcing us to cancel at the last minute. We know that your time is valuable and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Refunds are available at the point of purchase. For example, if you purchased through Ticketmaster or the OC Fair Box Office, please request your refund through those channels. You may also use your Willie Nelson ticket to return to the Fair on another day it is open.

If you have a parking ticket for this show, please mail to Admissions/Willie Nelson, 88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa, CA, 92626 along with your name and mailing address, and we will send a refund.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in this less than desirable situation.

Kindest Regards,
The OC Fair Entertainment Staff

 
2015 Toyota Summer Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre
All reserved seats in the Pacific Amphitheatre, The Hangar and Action Sports Arena include FREE Fair admission

America / Pacific Symphony
Thursday, July 16
Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, July 17
Iration / Common Kings
Saturday, July 18
     
Willie Nelson & Family
Alison Krauss
Sunday, July 19
 
Charli XCX
Bleachers
Wednesday, July 22
 
The Band Perry
Annie McQueen
Thursday, July 23
 
     
Steve Miller Band
Friday, July 24
 
Capital Cities / Big Data
Saturday, July 25
 
Happy Together Tour
Sunday, July 26
     
Spandau Ballet
DJ Richard Blade
Wednesday, July 29
The Offspring
The Interrupters
Thursday, July 30
Three Dog Night
Jefferson Starship
Friday, July 31
     
Fab Four / Wings Band
Saturday, August 1
Huey Lewis & The News
Sunday, August 2
Juanes
Wednesday, August 5
     
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx
Thursday, August 6
Echo & The Bunnymen
Berlin
Friday, August 7
Fifth Harmony
Debby Ryan & The Never Ending
Saturday, August 8
     
Dirty Heads
Magic!
Sunday, August 9
Deep Purple
Foghat
Wednesday, August 12
Chris Young
Danielle Bradbery
Thursday, August 13
     
The B-52s
The English Beat
Friday, August 14
Steel Pulse
The Wailers
Saturday, August 15
Austin Mahone
Kalin and Myles
Sunday, August 16
     

Join Us

Pacific Amphitheatre Facebook Pacific Amphitheatre Twitter Pacific Amphitheatre Instagram

Twitter Updates

Subscribe


VIP Access
Get the latest information about the Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre as well as special offers.

OC Fair Weather

 
 
sponsers Toyota LA Times  | Daily Pilot
Click here for sponsorship information

Copyright 2014 Orange County Fair & Event Center  |  Pacific Amphitheatre Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us