2013 Pacific Amphitheatre The Pacific Amphitheatre OCFEC Toyota
2015 Toyota Summer Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre
All reserved seats in the Pacific Amphitheatre, The Hangar and Action Sports Arena include FREE Fair admission

America / Pacific Symphony
Thursday, July 16
Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, July 17
Iration / Common Kings
Saturday, July 18
Willie Nelson & Family
Alison Krauss
Sunday, July 19
Charli XCX
Wednesday, July 22
The Band Perry
Annie McQueen
Thursday, July 23
Steve Miller Band
Friday, July 24
Capital Cities / Big Data
Saturday, July 25
Happy Together Tour
Sunday, July 26
Spandau Ballet
DJ Richard Blade
Wednesday, July 29
The Offspring
The Interrupters
Thursday, July 30
Three Dog Night
Jefferson Starship
Friday, July 31
Fab Four / Wings Band
Saturday, August 1
Huey Lewis & The News
Sunday, August 2
Wednesday, August 5
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Dennis DeYoung: The Music of Styx
Thursday, August 6
Echo & The Bunnymen
Friday, August 7
Fifth Harmony
Debby Ryan & The Never Ending
Saturday, August 8
Dirty Heads
Sunday, August 9
Deep Purple
Wednesday, August 12
Chris Young
Danielle Bradbery
Thursday, August 13
The B-52s
The English Beat
Friday, August 14
Steel Pulse
The Wailers
Saturday, August 15
Austin Mahone
Kalin and Myles
Sunday, August 16

Join Us

Pacific Amphitheatre Facebook Pacific Amphitheatre Twitter Pacific Amphitheatre Instagram

Twitter Updates


VIP Access
Get the latest information about the Concert Series at Pacific Amphitheatre as well as special offers.

OC Fair Weather

sponsers Toyota LA Times  | Daily Pilot
Click here for sponsorship information

Copyright 2014 Orange County Fair & Event Center  |  Pacific Amphitheatre Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us