Pacific Amphitheatre | Summer Concert Series – Costa Mesa, CA

The 2022 Toyota Summer Concert Series

At Pacific Amphitheatre

Friday, July 15, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission

Saturday, July 16, 2022

All tickets include OC Fair admission
Sunday, July 17, 2022
All tickets include OC Fair admission
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
July 21, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Friday, July 22, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Saturday, July 23, 2022
All tickets include OC Fair admission
Sunday, July 24, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Thursday, July 28, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Friday, July 29, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Saturday, July 30, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Sunday, July 31, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Thursday, August 4, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
August 5 & 6, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Sunday, August 7, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Wednesday, August 10
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Thursday, August 11, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Friday, August 12, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Saturday, August 13, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Sunday, August 14, 2022
All Tickets Include OC Fair Admission
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
Friday, August 19, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Special post-Fair show, Fair admission not included.
View the 2022 OC Fair Entertainment Schedule
OC FAIR & EVENT CENTER

VIP ACCESS NEWSLETTER

2022 OC Fair

More Entertainment Choices

Action Sports Arena
If you can ride it, crash it or bash it, chances are you’ll find it here!
more info
The Hangar
Live Performances Daily
more info

THANK YOU TO OUR GENEROUS SPONSOR